Henkilökunta

 

Koulun johto
Malla Taipale Koulun johtaja malla.taipale@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Vola Rehtori maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hallinto
Annica Bodin Koulukoordinaattori annica.bodin@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kai Hakala Järjestelmä- ja kiinteistövastaava kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Intendentti (talous) milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vahtimestari kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Liselott Lång Kokki lise-lott.lang@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Louise Hardebjer Opinto-ohjaaja louise.hardebjer@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Vapaa-ajankoti
Gowhar Mohamedzade Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se 
Bahar Ebrahim Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja bahar.ebrahim@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Susanna Söderholm Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja susanna.soderholm@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Esikoulu (Päiväkoti)
Kaija Kuronen Esikoulun johtaja  kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Lastenhoitaja merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomaki Knuutila Lastenhoitaja tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsi Kuusrainen Lastenhoitaja kirsi.kuusrainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Miia Mäenranta Lastenhoitaja miia.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tuija Mäenranta Lastenhoitaja tuija.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Lastentarhan opettaja hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Koulu
Karoliina Lundahl Opettaja karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Mattsson Opettaja marjaana.mattsson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Johanna Männistö Opettaja johanna.mannisto@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Minna-Mari Olli Opettaja minnamari.olli@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Opettaja anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Opettaja maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Opettaja harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Opettaja  joonatan.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Susanna Söderholm Opettaja susanna.soderholm@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Opettaja marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Opettaja kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Opettaja katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se