Henkilökunta

 

Koulun johto
Maija Vola Rehtori maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hallinto
Kai Hakala Järjestelmä- ja kiinteistövastaava kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Talous milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsti Saarela Koulusihteeri kirsti.saarela@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vahtimestari kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Vapaa-ajankoti
Gowhar Mohamedzade Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Huovi Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja hanna.huovi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Esikoulu (Päiväkoti)
Kaija Kuronen Esikoulun johtaja  kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Lastenhoitaja merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomaki Knuutila Lastenhoitaja tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsi Kuusrainen Lastenhoitaja kirsi.kuusrainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tuija Mäenranta Lastenhoitaja tuija.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Lastentarhan opettaja hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anu Turkka Lastenhoitaja anu.turkka@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Koulu
Karoliina Lundahl Opettaja karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Opettaja anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Opettaja maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Opettaja harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Opettaja  joonatan.savolalainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Mikko Seppälä Erityisopettaja mikko.seppala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Opettaja marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Opettaja kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Opettaja katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se