Henkilökunta

 

Koulun johto
Maija Vola Rehtori maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hallinto
Kai Hakala Järjestelmä- ja kiinteistövastaava kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Talous milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsti Saarela Koulusihteeri kirsti.saarela@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vahtimestari kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Vapaa-ajankoti
Gowhar Mohamedzade Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Huovi Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja hanna.huovi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Julia Kantoluoto Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja julia.kantoluoto@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Rasmus Mattsson Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja rasmus.mattsson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Esikoulu (Päiväkoti)
Kaija Kuronen Esikoulun johtaja  kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Nina Alexandersson Lastenhoitaja nina.alexandersson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Lastenhoitaja merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomaki Knuutila Lastenhoitaja tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsi Kuusrainen Lastenhoitaja kirsi.kuusrainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Miettinen Lastenhoitaja hanna.miettinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Miia Mäenranta Lastenhoitaja miia.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Lastentarhan opettaja hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Laila Sjöblom Lastenhoitaja laila.sjoblom@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anu Turkka Lastenhoitaja anu.turkka@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Emmi Vatanen Lastenhoitaja emmi.vatanen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Koulu
Milja Grönfors Opettaja milja.gronfors@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Karoliina Lundahl Opettaja karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tomas Niklasson Oppilasavustaja tomas.niklasson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Opettaja anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Opettaja maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Opettaja harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Opettaja  joonatan.savolalainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Mikko Seppälä Erityisopettaja mikko.seppala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Opettaja marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Opettaja kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Opettaja katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se