Henkilökunta

 

Koulun johto
Maija Vola Rehtori maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hallinto
Kai Hakala Järjestelmä- ja kiinteistövastaava kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Talous milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsti Saarela Koulusihteeri kirsti.saarela@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vahtimestari kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Vapaa-ajankoti
Gowhar Mohamedzade Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Huovi Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja hanna.huovi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Bahar Ebrahim Vapaa-ajankodin ohjaaja bahar.ebrahim@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Esikoulu (Päiväkoti)
Kaija Kuronen Esikoulun johtaja  kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Angele Blessy Lastenhoitaja angele.blessy@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Lastenhoitaja merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomaki Knuutila Lastenhoitaja tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Jessica Kursula Lastenhoitaja jessica.kursula@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tuija Mäenranta Lastenhoitaja tuija.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Lastentarhan opettaja hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Mikaela Siren Lastenhoitaja mikaela.siren@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anu Turkka Lastenhoitaja anu.turkka@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Koulu
Karoliina Lundahl Opettaja karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Mattsson Opettaja marjaana.mattsson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Johanna Männistö Opettaja johanna.mannisto@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Minna-Mari Olli Opettaja minnamari.olli@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Opettaja anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Opettaja maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Opettaja harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Opettaja  joonatan.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Opettaja marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Opettaja kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Opettaja katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se