Personal

 

Skolledning
Maija Vola Rektor maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Administration
Kai Hakala Systemansvarig kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Ekonomi milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsti Saarela Kanslist kirsti.saarela@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vaktmästare kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Fritidshem
Gowhar Mohamedzade Fritidsledare gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Huovi Fritidsledare hanna.huovi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Förskola
Kaija Kuronen Förskolechef kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Barnskötare merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomäki Knuutila Barnskötare tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsi Kuusrainen Barnskötare kirsi.kuusrainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tuija Mäenranta Barnskötare tuija.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Förskolelärare hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anu Turkka Barnskötare anu.turkka@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Skola
Karoliina Lundahl Lärare karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Lärare anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Lärare maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Lärare harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Lärare joonatan.savolalainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Mikko Seppälä Speciallärare mikko.seppala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Lärare marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Lärare kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Lärare katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se