Personal

 

Skolledning
Maija Vola Rektor maija.vola@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Administration
Kai Hakala Systemansvarig kai.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Milka Paavonperä Ekonomi milka.paavonpera@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kirsti Saarela Kanslist kirsti.saarela@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kari Kuronen Vaktmästare kari.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Fritidshem
Gowhar Mohamedzade Fritidsledare gowhar.mohammed@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Huovi Fritidsledare hanna.huovi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Bahar Ebrahim Fritidsledare bahar.ebrahim@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Förskola
Kaija Kuronen Förskolechef  kaija.kuronen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Angele Blessy Barnskötare angele.blessy@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Merja Hakala Barnskötare merja.hakala@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tiina Salomaki Knuutila Barnskötare tiina.salomakiknuutila@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Jessica Kursula Barnskötare jessica.kursula@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Tuija Mäenranta Barnskötare tuija.maenranta@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Hanna Ohanian Förskollärare hanna.ohanian@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Mikaela Siren Barnskötare mikaela.siren@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anu Turkka Barnskötare anu.turkka@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Skola
Karoliina Lundahl Lärare karoliina.lundahl@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Mattsson Lärare marjaana.mattsson@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Johanna Männistö Lärare johanna.mannisto@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Minna-Mari Olli Lärare minnamari.olli@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Anna Pilvinen Lärare anna.pilvinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Maija Salo Lärare maija.salo@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Harri Savolainen Lärare harri.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Joonatan Savolainen Lärare  joonatan.savolainen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Marjaana Tahkokorpi Lärare marjaana.tahkokorpi@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Kimmo Tähtinen Lärare kimmo.tahtinen@sverigefinskaskolan.se
Katri Vähäverkkomäki Lärare katri.vahaverkkomaki@sverigefinskaskolan.se